I asked her out

I asked her out

She shut me out

There I was again

It made her insane

Now was the third try

I swear I didn’t cry

Perhaps she is shy

But why no Hi?

It did break my heart

I couldn’t let her part

Do I deserve much better?

Maybe it doesn’t matter

She did her job

Are you seeing this bob?

What is life after all?

Girlfriend and a mall?

No more secret stalks

Coz there are no talks

This relationship is done

Come on, let me have some FUN!




Thank You for reading!

Leave a Reply

